Staff Listing

//Staff Listing
Staff Listing 2017-11-10T09:21:00-05:00

Ministry Staff Team

Staff Name Position Extension Email
Mark Bricker Pastor of Education 1025 mark.bricker@mcgregor.net
Wade Harmon Minister of Missions & Evangelism 1051 wade.harmon@mcgregor.net
Russell Howard Lead Pastor 1118 russell.howard@mcgregor.net
Brian Keating Worship Leader 1402 brian.keating@mcgregor.net
Arthur Keeley Minister to Singles 1017 arthur.keeley@mcgregor.net
Lisa Kleinmann Head of School 1264 lisa.kleinmann@mcgregor.net
Rita Massey Children’s Ministry Director 1213 rita.massey@mcgregor.net
David Miller Pastor of Membership 1123 david.miller@mcgregor.net
Chad Moore Minister to Students 1450 chad.moore@mcgregor.net
Cary Robinson Pastor to College/20 Somethings 1011 cary.robinson@mcgregor.net
Beverly Chesnut, LMHC McGregor Director of Counseling beverly.chesnut@mcgregor.net

Support Staff Team

Hugo Barroso Food Supervisor  1199 hugo.barroso@mcgregor.net
Julie Beaird MELA Assistant Director 1044 julie.beaird@mcgregor.net
Greg Benefiel Food Ministry Director 1196 greg.benefiel@mcgregor.net
LaVerna Bigelow Information Technology Assistant 1031 laverna.bigelow@mcgregor.net
Dory Guerrero Assistant Child Care Coordinator – Preschool Ministry/Learning Cove 1190 dory.guerrero@mcgregor.net
Ana Cash Administrative Secretary – College & Career & Singles 1017 ana.cash@mcgregor.net
Rhonda Couts Administrative Secretary – Adults 55+ 1016 rhonda.couts@mcgregor.net
Kasey Deschaine Administrative Secretary – Students 1461 kasey.deschaine@mcgregor.net
Peggy Drye Administrative Assistant to MELA 1244 peggy.drye@mcgregor.net
Jeff Eskridge Director of Graphic Arts 1401 jeff.eskridge@mcgregor.net
John Evans Director of Information Technology 1099 john.evans@mcgregor.net
Trudy Evans Campus & Event Design Coordinator 1421 trudy.evans@mcgregor.net
Michael Farley Operations Manager 1113 michael.farley@mcgregor.net
Candace Furiosi Preschool Assistant 1183 candace.furiosi@mcgregor.net
Cherie Gaither M.E.L.A. Director 1243 cherie.gaither@mcgregor.net
Peter Finch Custodial Supervisor 1114 peter.finch@mcgregor.net
Candi Girtman Administrative Secretary – Preschool Ministry 1189 candi.girtman@mcgregor.net
Janice Goedecke Accounting Manager 1004 jan.goedecke@mcgregor.net
Tammy Goodwin Administrative Assistant to the Ordained Offices 1081 tammy.goodwin@mcgregor.net
Connie Heidorn Administrative Assistant to the Lead Pastor 1018 connie.heidorn@mcgregor.net
Ron Holmes Director of Instrumental Worship 1101 ron.holmes@mcgregor.net
Kim Hopkins Human Resources Director 1013 kim.hopkins@mcgregor.net
Brian Keating Worship Leader 1402 brian.keating@mcgregor.net
Debbie Letcher Administrative Secretary – Human Resources 1111 debbie.letcher@mcgregor.net
Kelley Mahan MELA Curriculum Coordinator 1247 kelley.mahan@mcgregor.net
Stephen Miller Creative Media Manager 1411 steve.miller@mcgregor.net
Donna Mixon Print Technician 1015 donna.mixon@mcgregor.net
Karon Peterson Administrative Secretary – Missions & Evangelism 1051 karon.peterson@mcgregor.net
Nancy Perez Administrative Secretary – Education 1025 nancy.perez@mcgregor.net
Michelle Quintana Preschool Resource Room Coordinator 1417 michelle.quintana@mcgregor.net
Todd Reed PSM Support Staff 1183 todd.reed@mcgregor.net
Jenna Roberts Payroll & Benefits Coordinator 1121 jenna.roberts@mcgregor.net
Joann Santana PSM Childcare Coordinator/Learning Cove Director 1214 joann.santana@mcgregor.net
Carrie Shell Accounting Supervisor 1010 carrie.shell@mcgregor.net
Ed Steiner Grounds & Maintenance Supervisor 1100 ed.steiner@mcgregor.net
Hilarie Tancredi Administrative Secretary – Children’s Ministry 1215 hilarie.tancredi@mcgregor.net
Terri Thomas Administrative Secretary – Music 1083 terri.thomas@mcgregor.net
Krisztina White Administrative Secretary – Membership 1123 krisztina.white@mcgregor.net
Webmaster mbcwebmaster@mcgregor.net